2018 Club Directors

2018 Club Directors

By Berwick City
4 December 2017
Share via

Congratulations to our new club President Nicky Woodward and best wishes to the 2018 Berwick City Directors (Committee).

At the club's Annual General Meeting held last week, Nicky Woodward was elected President for a two-year term.

The other executive positions of the club are:
Vice-President - Lou Torelli
Treasurer - Roxanne Mur
Secretary - Tara Allen

Congratulations to the following people on also being elected as Directors of Berwick City:
Maria Tobar
Joao Tam
Rob Robbie
Kelly Schroeder
Brian Haughney
Lloyd King
Bianca Bissell
David Monk
Nick Hill
Alison Robbie

A huge thank you to the following people who have been club directors for many years and made a significant contribution to the club and have decided to have a well-deserved break:
Frank Milligan
Lee Barber
Bernadette Laforgia
Vince Manno

The club is in very good hands with the new directors committed to making Berwick City one of the best community football clubs in Victoria.

Share via