2018 Under 12 Kangaroos Team Selection

2018 Under 12 Kangaroos Team Selection

By John Tam
18 December 2017
Share via

2018 two Under 12 Kangaroos Team Selection

Thank you to all players that attended the recent Under 12 Kangaroos grading sessions. In 2018 we will have two Under 12 Kangaroos team. Please take note of your team for below.

If you have any concerns with your team allocation for 2018 we ask that you kindly only email the club berwickcityfc@gmail.com as we will not answer queries via other forums such as social media, text message etc.

Your coach will notify you when pre-season training will commence.
Congratulations and good luck.

Under 12 Kangaroo Lions
Luca Sabbadin
Billy Gogo
Bailey Spargo
Daniel Read
Harvey Lee
Tomas Day
Dallas Galojlic
Seifeldin El Boraie
Daniel Gardonyi
Dejan Peric
Jordan Romero
Zaid Kareemy
Farzad Ali Zada
Sebastian Munaretti
Yanick Felix

Under 12 Kangaroo Tigers
Joaquin Fernandez
Sasha Barrueto
Riley Scott
Liam Monteiro
Taj Magdich
Spencer Healey
Jack Stanisic
Emre Haydar
Luka Nedovic
Daniel Guerrero
Nikola Stojilovic
Ohmid Alizadah
Eric Derrick
Kojo Derrick
Tristyn Hall

Share via