U11 Team Allocation for Season 2019

U11 Team Allocation for Season 2019

By Berwick City
29 November 2018
Share via

2019 Winter Team Allocation

Thank you to all the young players that attended our recent grading sessions.
At this stage we will have 6 teams in the Under 11 age group for season 2019.

There are 2 teams that still require a coach. Should your child be in one of these teams and you are interested in finding out more on coaching please email our Mini Roos Technical Directors coachtd.berwickcityfc@gmail.com
Without a team coach we will not be able to enter a team into competition and all of our Mini Roos coaches are parents with a child in that team so don’t be shy!
Check out this video on the benefits to you and your child on volunteering https://youtu.be/HFem88gQGkY

Please read on below for your team allocation.

If your name does not appear or if you have any concerns about your allocation please email secretary.berwickcityfc@gmail.com
Email is the preferred contact method.

Training sessions will commence late February or early March.
We will confirm exact details early next year, however training sessions will typically be Monday & Wednesday nights.
Training venues will be confirmed once we know more information on the completion of our new pavilion, however it is likely that training will initially be at Sweeney Reserve and we will then relocate to Fox Road.

Matches will be on Saturday mornings and will commence April 6th and go through to August 31st .
Fixtures will be released by our Association in late March.

Playing uniforms usually arrive 2 weeks before matches commence and will only be handed out to players that have paid their fees in full.
More information on player registration and fees will be communicated in the new year.

We would like to wish all our teams a successful and happy soccer season in 2019.

U11 Kangaroos – Milan
Dominic Aravanis
Harrison Berreen
Jayden Dalton
Ethan De Nardis
Tomas Del Papa
Kobe Magdich
Alexander McLatchie
Bayden Murphy
Henry Turner
Olivia Mashado
Kojo Sarafo-Sarpong
Novak Mihajlovic

U11 Wallabies – Spencer
Dylan Davis
Wonjae Lee
Salvatore Leone
Liam Monk
Behjan Naimi
Hamish Weerasooriya
Jonah Youssef
Benjamin Milicic
Jordan Labutte
Asad Siddiq
Martin Khorani
Virun Nelumdeniya

U11 Wallabies – Ricardo
Robert Begbie
Shashank Boppana
Nathan Brincat
Anthony Di Conza
Lucas Jencke
Caylan Minator
James Rowe
William Shwaros
Adrian Sandoval
Ronaldo Sandoval
Azeez Obisesan
Benjamin Bouquet

U11 Joeys – Pat
Yaathav Ramesh
Axel Castro
Dion Castro
Yash Chavan
Nicholas Larizza
Nevin Qasimi
Joshua Gouveia
Archer Zoudlik
Zach Zoudlik
Yahya Hydari
Redford Lambert
Kaidan Freni

U11 Joeys - …..
Ryan Warne
Alisina Alizada
James Antic
Sean Conroy
Alexander Lloyd
Beau Miller
James Riha
Demjen Toth
Alisina Tekbas
Stefan Brkojac
Roshan Tom
Amar Akhlaqi

U11 Joeys - …..
Aleksandar Tomic
Milos Tomic
Aaron Edmonds
Tyler Scott
Nethum Rajapakse
Luka Dobric
Raphael Dimien
Omid Shirzad
Abanoub Yanni
Hamza Hamdan
Gerard Hassall

BCSC Committee

Share via