Under 10 Team Allocation - Season 2019

Under 10 Team Allocation - Season 2019

By Berwick City
28 November 2018
Share via

2019 Winter Team Allocation

Thank you to all the young players that attended our recent grading sessions.
At this stage we will have 5 teams in the Under 10 age group for season 2019.

There is 1 team that still requires a coach. Should your child be in this team and you are interested in finding out more on coaching please email our Mini Roos Technical Directors coachtd.berwickcityfc@gmail.com

Without a team coach we will not be able to enter a team into competition and all of our Mini Roos coaches are parents with a child in that team so don’t be shy!
Check out this video on the benefits to you and your child on volunteering https://youtu.be/HFem88gQGkY

Please read on below for your team allocation.

If your name does not appear or if you have any concerns about your allocation please email secretary.berwickcityfc@gmail.com
Email is the preferred contact method.

Training sessions will commence late February or early March.
We will confirm exact details early next year, however training sessions will typically be Monday & Wednesday nights.
Training venues will be confirmed once we know more information on the completion of our new pavilion, however it is likely that training will initially be at Sweeney Reserve and we will then relocate to Fox Road.

Matches will be on Saturday mornings and will commence April 6th and go through to August 31st .
Fixtures will be released by our Association in late March.

Playing uniforms usually arrive 2 weeks before matches commence and will only be handed out to players that have paid their fees in full.
More information on player registration and fees will be communicated in the new year.

We would like to wish all our teams a successful and happy soccer season in 2019.

U10 Kangaroos - Robert
Xavier Alessio
Jacob Baluga
Andre Geerdharry
Alexandre Gonzalez
Jude Madhavan
Logan Roussety
Luca Savery
Alexander Scorgie
Logan Skeggs
AJ Stojilovic
Muaab Kareemy

U10 Wallabies – Dave
Erik Abazyan
Adiel Chand
Christopher Crupi
Lucas Farkas
Masih Masudy
Aidan Monk
Mason Murphy
Finnegan Quelle
Gurshan Singh
Nikola Pavic
Yana Rejee
Jaweed Ahmadi

U10 Wallabies – Karl
Hayden Campos
Ansh Chotai
Benjamin De Zylva
Cody Flechsig
Gunveer Grewal
Elijah Messina
Aramis Sinnathamby
Kyle Somers
Kye Spargo
Sebastian Wagner
Hadid Sidiqi
Ryder Nicholson
Jeremiah Reyes - Mahina

U10 Joeys – Noel
Lincoln Clamp
Oliver Daubney
Leonardo Di Cesare
George Griffiths
Cruz Legg
Declan Ronalds
William Ploeg
Sahil Ahmadi
Thevin Sembukuttichchi
Ali Saeedi
Abid Saeedi

U10 Joeys -…..
Terry Ryan
Gavin Ryan
Toyesh Tirumalareddy
Aadesh Ghanesha
Marcelino Saif
Shuja Jaghori
Faraz Haidarie
Arash Paykari
William Marandawela
Jawad Rayes
Lachlan Price

BCSC Committee

Share via